WEBSITE DESIGN & ONLINE MARKETING

Zeald has local e-business consultants in most regions throughout New Zealand and Australia. On the off-chance we can't get someone physically to your location, we have full facilities set up to allow us to remotely meet to discuss how we can best meet your needs.
Book a consultation with a website design consultant, or have a read to see who you would prefer to meet with by reading some of the profiles below!


Business Strategists

vaughan stanley Zeald website Consultant

Vaughan Stanley

Senior Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 400 902
E.
vaughan.stanley@zeald.com
 
Nick B

Nick Bhardwaj

Senior Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 557 747
E. nick.bhardwaj@zeald.com
 
Allan Kent Zeald Website Consultant

Allan Kent

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 966 149
E.
allan.kent@zeald.com
 
waldo

Waldo van Niekerk

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 821 539
E. waldo.van.niekerk@zeald.com
 

Nicholas Damilatis

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P.  042 028 6323
E. nicholas.damilatis@zeald.com
 

Daniel Rock

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 999 463
E. daniel.rock@zeald.com

Jonathan Bean

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 994 431
E. jonathan.bean@zeald.com
 

Chris Wilkins

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 121 2583
E. chris.wilkins@zeald.com
 

Tom Griffiths

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 448 947
E. tom.griffiths@zeald.com
 

Sandi Connolly

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 040 4778 180
E. sandi.connolly@zeald.com
 

Elyssa White

Digital Business Strategist
P. 021 640 396
E. elyssa.white@zeald.com
 
jarra3

Jarra Borman

Digital Business Strategist
P. 021 442 751
E. jarra.borman@zeald.com
stacey

Stacey Walsh

Digital Business Strategist
P. 021 447 682
E. stacey.walsh@zeald.com
 
benbutler

Ben Butler

Digital Business Strategist
P. 040 5841 233
E. ben.butler@zeald.com
 
johncobon

John Cobon

Digital Business Strategist
P. 041 878 0415
E. john.cobon@zeald.com
     


Management

david

David Kelly

Chairman
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
david.kelly@zeald.com
 
Brent Kelly Sales and Marketing Director Zeald

Brent Kelly

Sales & Marketing Director
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
brent.kelly@zeald.com
 
Hamish Braddick Zeald Operations Manager

Hamish Braddick

Business Performance Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
hamish.braddick@zeald.com
 
Andrew Forsyth

Andrew Forsyth

General Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
andrew.forsyth@zeald.com
 
Jonathon Sim Zeald Products & Infrastructure Manager

Jonathon Sim

Chief Technology Officer
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E. jonathon.sim@zeald.com
 
Evan Cooper

Evan Cooper

Service Delivery Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
evan.cooper@zeald.com
Geoff Rice

Geoff Rice

Client Care Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
geoff.rice@zeald.com
 
Ian-Rodney

Ian Rodney 

Marketing Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E. ian.rodney@zeald.com
       


Client Care

Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Senior Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
lisa.hughes@zeald.com
 
RossWilson

Ross Wilson

Senior Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
ross.wilson@zeald.com
 
Esther Shimmin web web

Esther Shimmin

Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 ext 3
E.
esther.shimmin@zeald.com
 
Paula Green

Paula Green

Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
paula.green@zeald.com
 
Kamini

Kamini Link

Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
kamini.link@zeald.com
 
Daniel Chang

Daniel Chang

Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 daniel.chang@zeald.com
harriet

Harriet Porter

Account Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
harriet.porter@zeald.com
 
rachael

Rachael Fox

Account Manager
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 rachael.fox@zeald.com
 
KRISTINE REMOROZA

Kristine Remoroza

Account Manager Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 kristine.remoroza@zeald.com
 
CHIARA PATRIMONIO

Chiara Patrimonio

Account Manager Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 chiara.patrimonio@zeald.com
 
APRIL ALFORQUE

April Alforque

Account Manager Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 april.alforque@zeald.com
 
Web Oguis

Web Oguis

Account Manager Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 web.oguis@zeald.com
Lulu rose

Lulu Rose

Senior Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 support@zeald.com
 
Jo OBray2

Jo O'Bray

Customer Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
jo.obray@zeald.com
 
dan

Dan Daugdaug

Customer Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
diomelito.daugdaug@zeald.com
 
Vince

Vince Olamit

Customer Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
garcent.olamit@zeald.com
 
MarkY

Mark Parba

Customer Support
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
sharwin.pabra@zeald.com
 
         


Service Delivery

Sarah East web new2

Sarah East

Service Delivery Supervisor
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
sarah.east@zeald.com
 
Bruno Baptistella

Bruno Baptistella

Technical Project Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
bruno.baptistella@zeald.com
 
titusfinal

Titus Mulquiney

Technical Project Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
titus.mulquiney@zeald.com
 

Jon-Pierre Charrier

Technical Project Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
jp.charrier@zeald.com
 
brushnk

Bhrushank Ved

Technical Project & Digital Marketing Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
bhrushank.ved@zeald.com
 
marcel

Marcel Tracey

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
marcel.tracey@zeald.com
helen

Helen Wedge

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 helen.wedge@zeald.com
 
Sarah Tobler Web2

Sarah Tobler

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
sarah.tobler@zeald.com
 

Ashton Hoffman

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 ashton.hoffman@zeald.com
 
anjali

Anjali Bhardwaj

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
anjali.bhardwaj@zeald.com
 
bruna

Bruna Keller

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
bruna.keller@zeald.com
 
renee

Renee Lefeber

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
renee.lefeber@zeald.com
julie

Julie Jones

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
julie.jones@zeald.com
 
Lisa

Lisa Kelly

Marketing Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
lisa@zeald.com
 
Oliver-Bills--Strange

Oliver Bills- Strange

Senior Designer
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 oliver.bills.strange@zeald.com
     


Sales & Marketing

Sue Di Leo

Events & Marketing Coordinator
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
sue.dileo@zeald.com
 
Zac-Langridge newest

Zac Langridge

Business Development Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
zac.langridge@zeald.com
 
william

William Zhang

Pre-sales Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 william.zhang@zeald.com
 
matt

Matthew Edwards

Pre-sales Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 matthew.edwards@zeald.com
 
andreww

Andrew Wassenaar

Digital Content Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
andrew.wassenaar@zeald.com
 

Caroline Hamilton

Business Development Consultant
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
caroline.hamilton@zeald.com
         


Finance & Administration

Kelly Lightner

Kelly Lightner

Finance & Administration Supervisor
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
kelly.lightner@zeald.com
 
Paula

Paula Smith

Credit Control
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
paula.smith@zeald.com
 
Sophie Pollock

Sophie Pollock

Accounts Administrator
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
sophie.pollock@zeald.com
 
jody lovett

Jody Lovett

Accounts Payable
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
lody.lovett@zeald.com
 
vanessa

Vanessa de La Rue

Financial Administrator
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
vanessa.delarue@zeald.com
 

Abhi Thakur

Website Developer
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
abhi.thakur@zeald.com
Aaron Smothson

Aaron Smithson

Internal Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
aaron.smithson@zeald.com
         


Research & Development

Kevin Zhong

Senior Developer
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
kevin.zhong@zeald.com
 

Claire Alegres

Senior Developer
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
claire.alegres@zeald.com
       


Business Performance

Ronda Amende Web-newest

Ronda Amende

Senior Business Performance Analyst
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
ronda.amende@zeald.com
 
Nelly

Nelly Nacorda

Business Performance Analyst
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
nelly.nacorda@zeald.com
       
logo netguide 2011logo netguide 2012logo netguide 20132014 footerlogo deloitte logo deloitte logo deloitte logo deloitte logo deloitte

About Zeald

Zeald was formed in 2001 by three young guys from the small New Zealand town of Mangawhai Heads. Now, Zeald is the largest website design and digital marketing agency in New Zealand and has recently made moves into Australia. This is the Zeald story …

read more
 

Connect With Us

Keep up to date with industry news, stay ahead of the competition with our helpful articles

Google Plus Facebook Youtube Twitter Linkedin
 
 

Contact Us

New Zealand
09 415 7575
Australia
1800 224 032

42 Tawa Dr, Albany, Auckland 0632

Support