WEBSITE DESIGN & ONLINE MARKETING

Zeald has local digital business strategists in most regions throughout New Zealand and Australia. On the off-chance we can't get someone physically to your location, we have full facilities set up to allow us to remotely meet to discuss how we can best meet your needs.
Book a consultation with a digital business strategist, or have a read to see who you would prefer to meet with by reading some of the profiles below!


Digital Business Strategists

Vaughan

Vaughan Stanley

Senior Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 400 902
E.
vaughan.stanley@zeald.com
 
Nick B

Nick Bhardwaj

Senior Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 557 747
E. nick.bhardwaj@zeald.com
 
waldo

Waldo van Niekerk

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 821 539
E. waldo.van.niekerk@zeald.com
 
jarra3

Jarra Borman

Digital Business Strategist
P. 021 442 751
E. jarra.borman@zeald.com
stacey

Stacey Walsh

Digital Business Strategist
P. 021 447 682
E. stacey.walsh@zeald.com
 

Tom Griffiths

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 448 947
E. tom.griffiths@zeald.com
   


Management

David

David Kelly

Chairman
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
david.kelly@zeald.com
 
Brent Kelly Sales and Marketing Director Zeald

Brent Kelly

Director
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
brent.kelly@zeald.com
 
Hamish Braddick Zeald Operations Manager

Hamish Braddick

Business Performance Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
hamish.braddick@zeald.com
 
Andrew Forsyth

Andrew Forsyth

General Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
andrew.forsyth@zeald.com
Jonathon Sim Zeald Products & Infrastructure Manager

Jonathon Sim

Chief Technology Officer
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E. jonathon.sim@zeald.com
 
Evan Cooper

Evan Cooper

Service Delivery Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
evan.cooper@zeald.com
 
Geoff Rice

Geoff Rice

Client Care Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
geoff.rice@zeald.com
 
John

John Houma 

Sales Manager
P. +64 9 415 7575
E. john.houma@zeald.com
     


Client Care

Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Senior Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
lisa.hughes@zeald.com
 
RossWilson

Ross Wilson

Senior Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
ross.wilson@zeald.com
 
Esther Shimmin web web

Esther Shimmin

Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 ext 3
E.
esther.shimmin@zeald.com
 
Paula Green

Paula Green

Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
paula.green@zeald.com
harriet

Harriet Porter

Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
harriet.porter@zeald.com
 
Kamini

Kamini Link

Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
kamini.link@zeald.com
 
Jo

Jo O'Bray

Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
 support@zeald.com
 
Lulu

Lulu Rose

Senior Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E. 
support@zeald.com


Service Delivery

Bruno

Bruno Baptistella

Technical Project Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
bruno.baptistella@zeald.com
 
titusfinal

Titus Mulquiney

Technical Project Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
titus.mulquiney@zeald.com
 
bhrushnk

Bhrushank Ved

Technical Project & Marketing Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
bhrushank.ved@zeald.com
 

Jon-Pierre Charrier

Technical Project Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
jp.charrier@zeald.com

Ashton Hoffman

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 ashton.hoffman@zeald.com
 
Lisa

Lisa Kelly

Marketing Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
lisa@zeald.com
 
julie

Julie Jones

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
julie.jones@zeald.com
 
marcel

Marcel Tracey

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
marcel.tracey@zeald.com
bruna

Bruna Keller

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
bruna.keller@zeald.com
 
renee

Renee Lefeber

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
renee.lefeber@zeald.com
 
anjali

Anjali Bhardwaj

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
anjali.bhardwaj@zeald.com
 
Oliver-Bills--Strange

Oliver Bills- Strange

Senior Designer
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 oliver.bills.strange@zeald.com
     


Technical Pre-Sales Support

william

William Zhang

Pre-sales Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 william.zhang@zeald.com
 
matt

Matthew Edwards

Pre-sales Support Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 matthew.edwards@zeald.com
   

About Zeald

Zeald was formed in 2001 by three young guys from the small New Zealand town of Mangawhai Heads. Now, Zeald is the largest website design and digital marketing agency in New Zealand and has recently made moves into Australia. This is the Zeald story …

read more
 

Connect With Us

Keep up to date with industry news, stay ahead of the competition with our helpful articles

Google Plus Facebook Youtube Twitter Linkedin
 
 

Contact Us

New Zealand
09 415 7575
Australia
1800 224 032

42 Tawa Dr, Albany, Auckland 0632

Support