WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT & RADICAL DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Menu

Team-back

Alpha Agency

Nidhi Ahuja1

Nidhi Ahuja

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 879)
E.
 nidhi.ahuja@zeald.com
Titus Mulquiney

Titus Mulquiney

Senior Digital Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
titus.mulquiney@zeald.com
 
Husain

Husain Rampurwala

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 027 496 9607
E. husain.rampurwala@zeald.com
AndrewZeald 4 web

Andrew Forsyth

Chief Executive Officer
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
andrew.forsyth@zeald.com
 
Webster Oguis

Webster Oguis

Agency Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 607)
E. web.oguis@zeald.com
Zeald 1 web lightenedVis

Vishal Maisuria

Technical Project Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 879)
E.
 vishal.maisuria@zeald.com
 
Kamini

Kamini Naidoo

Senior Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 
E.
kamini.naidoo@zeald.com
Nick B

Nick Bhardwaj

Senior Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 557 747
E. nick.bhardwaj@zeald.com

Flying Agency

Raul-For-Web

Raul Mata

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 027 223 1569
E.  raul.mata@zeald.com
Chiara Patrimonio3

Chiara Patrimonio

Senior Agency Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 615)
E.
 chiara.patrimonio@zeald.com
 
Ronda

Ronda Amende

Agency General Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.  ronda.amende@zeald.com
 

Jon-Pierre Charrier

Technical Project Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
jp.charrier@zeald.com
 
Lisa

Lisa Kelly

Marketing Specialist
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
lisa@zeald.com

Samurai Agency

Joelle-b

Joelle Martin

Marketing Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 joelle.martin@zeald.com
jarra3

Jarra Borman

Agency General Manager
profile img Profile
P. 021 442 751
E. jarra.borman@zeald.com
 

Tom Griffiths

Digital Business Strategist
profile img Profile
P. 021 448 947
E. tom.griffiths@zeald.com
 
Kristine Remoroza

Kristine Remoroza

Agency Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 601)
E.
 kristine.remoroza@zeald.com
 
CandiceB

Candice Bishop

Relationship Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
candice.bishop@zeald.com

Agency Support

Jody Lovett

Jody Lovett

Finance & Admin Payable
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 Ext.833
E.
jody.lovett@zeald.com
SandyMay Basanez

Sandy Basanez

Customer Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
may.basanez@zeald.com
Sharina Solis

Sharina Solis

Executive Assistant to the CEO
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 611)
E.
sharina.solis@zeald.com
Vince Garcent Olamit

Vince Olamit

Customer Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 garcent.olamit@zeald.com
Bhrushank

Bhrushank Ved

Technical Pre Sales Support
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 bhrushank.ved@zeald.com
 
Lisa Hughes

Lisa Maya

Client Services Manager
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575  (Ext: 836)
E.
lisa.maya@zeald.com
Brent Kelly Sales and Marketing Director Zeald

Brent Kelly

Head of Research & Development
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
brent.kelly@zeald.com
Kelly Lightner

Kelly Lightner

Head of Finance & Admin
profile img Profile
P. 0508 932 748 (Ext.4)
E.
kelly.lightner@zeald.com
Max Macauyag

Max Macauyag

Customer Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
 max.macauyag@zeald.com
 
PauloSaravia

Paulo Saravia

Head of Production
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575 (Ext: 619)
E.
 paulo.saravia@zeald.com
Jonathon

Jonathon Sim

Technical Consultant
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
jonathon.sim@zeald.com
Sophie Pollock

Sophie Pollock

Administrative Specialist
profile img Profile
P. 0508 932 748 (Ext.4)
E.
sophie.pollock@zeald.com
Hamish Braddick Zeald Operations Manager

Hamish Braddick

Creative Director
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
hamish.braddick@zeald.com
 
John

John Houma

Growth Director
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
john.houma@zeald.com
Marc Kristian Llasus

Marc Kristian Llasus

Customer Support Specialist
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
marc.llasus@zeald.com
David

David Kelly

Chairman
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
E.
david.kelly@zeald.com
Aaron Smithson

Aaron Smithson

Internal Support
profile img Profile
P. +64 9 415 7575
     
     
     

About Zeald

Zeald was formed in 2001 by three young guys from the small New Zealand town of Mangawhai Heads. Now, Zeald is the largest SME website design and digital transformation agency in New Zealand and has clients throughout both New Zealand and Australia. This is the Zeald story …

read more
 

Connect With Us

Facebook Youtube Twitter Linkedin
 
 

Contact Us

New Zealand
0508 932 748
Australia
1800 224 032

 

Support